Why We Loooooove Ramen!

Helllllloooooo Everyone!  As you may or may not know, in 1 month I will be going to Japan to experience their wonderous food, and culture!  I’ll also be partying with my brother, my Guatemalan Diego, and my best friend Drew!  We’ll be exploring what the locals do, while also checking out some of the more touristy locales.  There will be plenty of food eaten in Japan, and I can guarantee ramen will be involved!  Peter Kim over at HackCollege was cool enough to send over and infographic of the now universally accepted meal!  I hope you like it as much as I did, and if so, click the picture and send some love to HackCollege!
Thanks to Peter Kim!

 

I hope you loved this as much as I did!  There will be some new ramen recipes up in the near future too, as all I’ve been eating recently is a bunch of ramen to save for Japan!  If you want to help send me to Japan GO HERE and donate!  Thanks everyone that has already donated and to those that will!

Leave a Reply

